Ticket office

Grandstand or general admission tickets

Telephone: 514 350-0000
Toll Free: 1 855 790-1245
 

Administrative offices

Groupe de course Octane inc.
2170 Pierre-Dupuy avenue, suite 100
Montréal, Québec, H3C 3R4

Telephone: 514-350-4731
Fax: 514-350-0007

Questions and comments

CAPTCHA

Customer Service

Dominique Fauteux
Director, Client Experience and Innovation
dfauteux@octanemanagement.ca
514-350-4731, ext.230

Andréanne Soucy
Coordinator, Client Experience and Innovation
asoucy@octanemanagement.ca
514-350-4731, ext.245

Suites and Corporate Services

Julie Rioux-Paquette
Director, Suites and Corporate services
jrioux@octanemanagement.ca
514-350-4731, ext.242

Sales, Partnerships and Sponsorships

Erik de Pokomandy, BA, MBA
Director, Stategic partnerships
edepokomandy@octanemanagement.ca
514-350-4731, ext.304

Ryan McCallum
Director, Corporate sales (Toronto, Ontario)
rmccallum@octanemanagement.ca
416-546-0654

David Tokarczyk
Coordinator, Strategic partnerships
dtokarczyk@octanemanagement.ca
514-350-4731, ext.226

Marketing

Erik de Pokomandy, BA, MBA
Director, Stategic partnerships
edepokomandy@octanemanagement.ca
514-350-4731, ext.304

Marketing & Communications 

Sandrine Garneau-Le Bel
National Press Officer 
Coordinator, Communications and Marketing
sgarneau@octanemanagement.ca
514-350-4731, ext.233

Operations

Bruno Savard, ing.
Director, Operations
bsavard@octanemanagement.ca
514-350-4731, ext.222