Ticket office

Grandstand or general admission tickets

Telephone: 514 350-0000
Toll Free: 1 855 790-1245
 

Administrative offices

Groupe de course Octane inc.
2170 Pierre-Dupuy avenue, suite 100
Montréal, Québec, H3C 3R4

Telephone: 514-350-4731
Fax: 514-350-0007

Questions and comments

CAPTCHA

Customer Service

Dominique Fauteux
Senior Director, Client Experience and Innovation
dfauteux@octanemanagement.ca
514-350-4731, ext.230

Andréanne Soucy
Coordinator, Client Experience and Innovation
asoucy@octanemanagement.ca
514-350-4731, ext.245

Paolo Pannese
Advisor, Client Experience
ppannese@octanemanagement.ca
​514-350-4731, ext. 343

Hiba Benrahal
Advisor, Client Experience
hbenrahal@octanemanagement.ca
​514-350-4731, ext. 238

Suites and Corporate Services

Julie Rioux-Paquette
Senior Director, Suites and Corporate services
jrioux@octanemanagement.ca
514-350-4731, ext.242

Erika Pelletier
Coordinator, Suites and Corporate services
epelletier@octanemanagement.ca
514-350-4731, ext.243
 

Sales, Partnerships and Sponsorships

Erik de Pokomandy, BA, MBA
Senior Director, Marketing and Stategic partnerships
edepokomandy@octanemanagement.ca
514-350-4731, ext.304

Ryan McCallum
Director, Corporate sales (Toronto, Ontario)
rmccallum@octanemanagement.ca
416-546-0654

Bria d'Amours
Coordinator, Marketing and Stategic partnerships
bdamours@octanemanagement.ca
514-350-4731, ext.226
 

Marketing

Erik de Pokomandy, BA, MBA
Senior Director, Marketing and Stategic partnerships
edepokomandy@octanemanagement.ca
514-350-4731, ext.304

Bria D'Amours
Coordinator, Marketing and Stategic partnerships
bdamours@octanemanagement.ca
514-350-4731, ext.226

Carolyne Cloutier
Graphic Designer
ccloutier@octanemanagement.ca
514-350-4731, ext.229

Communications 

Sandrine Garneau-Le Bel
Press Officer 
Coordinator, Communications
sgarneau@octanemanagement.ca
514-350-4731, ext.233

Operations

Bruno Savard, ing.
Senior Director, Operations
bsavard@octanemanagement.ca
514-350-4731, ext.222

Mikaelle Trudel
Coordinator, Operations
mtrudel@octanemanagement.ca
514-350-4731, ext.250

Marc-André Charron
Coordinator, Operations
macharron@octanemanagement.ca
514-350-4731, ext.241